Upcoming Shows

NOTE:  ONLY PUBLIC & TICKETED SHOWS ARE POSTED BELOW.

– – 2020 – –

Oct.17 & 18 (2 shows per day)SIDNEY, BC – Mary Winspear Centre – TICKETS & INFO >> http://www.marywinspear.ca/event/brent-butt

– – 2021 – –

 Oct.20SARNIA, ON – Imperial Theatre – TICKETS & INFO >> https://www.imperialtheatre.net/show/brent-butt/

Oct.21  BRANTFORD, ON – Sanderson Centre for Performing Arts  TICKETS & INFO >> https://tickets.sandersoncentre.ca/TheatreManager/1/tmEvent/tmEvent1048.html

Oct.22 – COLLINGWOOD, ON – Gayety Theatre –  TICKETS & INFO >> https://tickets.ticketwise.com/event/brent-butt-gayety

Oct.24 – OSHAWA, ON – UOIT Regent Theatre – TICKETS & INFO >> https://tickets.regenttheatre.ca/eventperformances.asp?evt=684

Oct.25 – PETERBOROUGH, ON – Showplace Performance Centre – TICKETS & INFO >> https://www.facebook.com/events/showplace-performance-centre/brent-butt/578031376040763/

Oct.26 – OAKVILLE, ON – Oakville Centre For Performing Arts – TICKETS & INFO >> https://www.oakvillecentre.ca/brent-butt.html